Hello Universe!

It’s 28th December 2011. Let’s say ‘Happy Birthday’ to my first blog! Christmas has just passed and I hope everyone had a lovely and wonderful Christmas day with family and friends. Christmas has always been the crowd’s favourite holiday for the past centuries. Peoples always get excited for Christmas. The end of 2011 is near, and every end is a new beginning. Have yourself enjoy the miraculous beginning of year 2012 whilst at the same time ending a monumental and remarkable year of 2011.

I believe most people creates a blog due to a sudden impulse or whim, just like I did today. Such intention has never crossed my mind because I know I’m a flash in a pan. I’m not going to post and blog regularly. It will be a brief period of enthusiasm and a few weeks later the blog will be automatically deactivated. I don’t have passion for blogs and stuff. Until today, i thought  i must have hit my head somewhere when i was asleep last night, but the desire is really strong and irresistible. I want to have every single bits and pieces of my life to be shared to the world. Though i’m not a famous person or celebrity or something akin, and i don’t write good essays either, but sharing doesn’t need rich vocabularies, all you need to do is just key in whatever that is happening in your mind and tell the world your stories. That doesn’t take a rocket scientist. Thumbs up for all the bloggers who share their awesome posts and stories to the people!

Sharing is so great and incredible. People who shares used to have a better, happier lifestyle. Anything can be shared, such as feelings, studies, knowledge, gossips, emotions, fashion, entertainment, stories, recipes, foods, opinion, success and much more. Sharing makes people happy. I’m going to share a marvelous book to everyone. I believe most of you must have heard of it. It is << The Secret>> by Rhonda Byrne. This book has literally changed my point of view my life as well as to the world. The key phrase of the book is to think positive and keep yourself an optimistic mind throughout your daily life. For everything that happens in your life, your mind is the main root. Change your mindset and you will as well change your life. It sounds easy at this point. However, it isn’t just about changing the thoughts, there are a lot of techniques and secrets behind this and it ain’t easy to figure out either. I took quite a long time to realize the true technique of applying this theory and i am yet completely master it. There is a good friend of mine, who introduce me this book, he has master the secrets and apply it to his everyday life. His life turns out to be happy and meaningful, he gets whatever he wants for most of the time. Everyone likes him and admires him. And he is always so benevolence and kind to help those friends in need, he gives great advices and opinions using theory from <<The Secret>>.  The fundamental and basic key words from the <<The Secret>> or the law of attraction are appreciation, gratification, sharing, pure, and believes. Now that make us clear enough of what attracts me to create this blog. I am inspired and motivated. =)

The Secret

I hope you enjoy my first post, sorry for being super long and wordy, most people don’t have the patience to read such a wordy post, even I don’t like it. Nevertheless, Thank you so much if you did read it to the end. I’m so much appreciate it. ;D

Hope You have a nice day! ;]

~ by lynnsshareblog on December 28, 2011.

Leave a comment